Hello Hall of Fame Awards: Deepika Padukone – Ranveer Singh And Gauri Khan – Shah Rukh Khan Grace The Red Carpet!


Its that time of the year when all our favorite actors come together to entertain us and mesmerize with their red carpet appearance. Last night Hello Hall of Fame Awards took place where we saw B-town gracing the awards show and up the glam quotient with their style statements.

The event was attended by Rekha, Shah Rukh Khan, Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone, Sidharth Malhotra, Karan Johar, Kriti Sanon, Shweta Bachchan Nanda to name a few.

At the red carpet, we saw bonding with each other. Deepika Padukone and Rekha were seen sharing a candid conversation, while Ranveer escorted Shah Rukh Khan to his car and hugged it out. Deepika Padukone was bestowed by ‘Entertainer of the Year (Female)’ Award by Rekha while on the other hand, Ranveer Singh presented veteran actress Rekha with ‘Cinematic Icon of the Year’ Award.

Kriti Sanon and Sidharth Malhotra have kept it understated yet trendy. Shahid Kapoor who couldn’t attend the event as he was busy with the shoot of his next film, Batti Gul Meter Chalu in Uttarakhand, his partner Mira Rajput accepted the award on his behalf and looked stunning.

Gauri Khan was won the ‘Excellence in Design’ Award. A while back Gauri opened her flagship store in Mumbai and we have spotted celebrities such as Alia Bhatt, Sonam Kapoor and Varun Dhawan visiting the store.

Here is the list of Winners of Hello! Hall of Fame Awards 2018:

Shahid Kapoor: Critics Best Actor of the Year

Sidharth Malhotra: Most Stylish Man of the Year Award

Kriti Sanon: Style Icon of the Year

Karan Johar: Most Versatile Personality of the Year

Deepika Padukone: Entertainer of the Year (Female)

Gauri Khan: Excellence in Design Award

Rekha: Cinematic Icon of the Year Award


Ranveer Singh: Entertainer of the Year Award (Male)